Finally a website!

After numerous Google searches, hours of research and quite frankly a lot of wasted time, I’ve finally found how EASY it is to set up a WordPress site!

Finally I can put this website on my business card (note to self: must get business cards printed!), direct employers and clients to my previous work and post general thoughts and feelings using more than 140 characters!

That isn’t to say I won’t be using Twitter anymore! Follow me @paulwilliamcook and tweet me to let me know if you found me via this blog! Otherwise I’ll never know if it’s being read!

Stay Classy! x

Dog Tux with Tails and Top Hat

Leave a Reply

